The Delete Account screen allows you to delete an Instant On administrator account and revoke access to any associated products and services. The administrator account will be deleted with all its associated data.If the deleted account was being used as the primary administrator account, all sites that belonged to the account will be deleted, and all devices will be factory reset.Sites with multiple administrator accounts will not be deleted if one of the accounts is deleted.The following procedure allows you to delete an Instant On administrator account:
- Tap the account icon (the alphabet icon) displayed on the header. The Account management screen is displayed.
- In the screen, tap .
- In the Delete Account screen, select the checkbox beside Permanently delete all my account data, including associated sites and device configurations. The Delete account button becomes active.
- Tap the Delete account button.
- A pop-up is displayed on the screen with a warning sign indicating the account will be permanently deleted, in addition to a code.
- Enter the code in the text box below and tap Delete to permanently delete your Instant On account.